Your Cart is Empty

The Wonder of You: Elvis Presley with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra CD Set

  • 12 page booklet
  • Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: RCA/Legacy
  • Release Date: October 2016

The Wonder Of You: Elvis Presley With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra presents the iconic artist's unmistakable voice and most dramatic original performances augmented with lush new orchestral accompaniment. Recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London with acclaimed producers Don Reedman and Nick Patrick, the album spans a variety of musical styles that Elvis embraced, from rock and gospel to country and ballads. Featuring beloved Presley classics along with several surprises, standout tracks include a sultry new version of "A Big Hunk O' Love," the glorious "Amazing Grace," the heartfelt emotion of "Kentucky Rain" and a stunning new take on the classic "Always On My Mind." The new album is the follow-up to the global phenomenon If I Can Dream: Elvis Presley With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, released in 2015.

The 2 CD version of The Wonder Of You / If I Can Dream - features both albums in 1 jewel case and a 12 page booklet. Disc 1 The Wonder Of You, disc 2 If I Can Dream.


Disc 1 — The Wonder Of You

    1. A Big Hunk O' Love
    2. I've Got A Thing About You Baby
    3. Suspicious Minds
    4. Don't
    5. I Just Can't Help Believin'
    6. Just Pretend
    7. Love Letters
    8. Amazing Grace
    9. Starting Today
    10. Kentucky Rain
    11. Memories
    12. Let It Be Me
    13. Always on my Mind
    14. The Wonder of You

Bonus Track


  1. Just Pretend (Duet with Helene Fischer)
Disc 2— If I Can Dream
  1. Burning Love
  2. It's Now or Never
  3. Love Me Tender
  4. Fever
  5. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  6. And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind
  7. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  8. There's Always Me
  9. Can't Help Falling In Love
  10. In the Ghetto
  11. How Great Thou Art
  12. Steamroller Blues
  13. An American Trilogy
  14. If I Can Dream

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
Louise C.
Grateful to spend at Graceland

I love the album and shopping bag of gorgeous Elvis.

Thanks for being there Graceland!❤️

Alenka Š.
Elvis's CDs

Elvis Presley was truly one and only. His voice is pure magic. His music heals the soul and mind. Worth buying and listening to every single day.

Cindy C.

The cd was great. I love it. I just love to here him sing anything. He will always be the king.

Jorge M.
Great reimagination

Love the added orchestration on this. Elvis in my mind is so timeless. He has long been one of my favorites since I was a young child so greatly appreciate a project like this keeping his spirit alive.

The Ultimate!

I am very happy with this purchase - The Wonder of You - is my favorite song and I am enjoying this cd every day -- I play it constantly.

1 2
News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …