Your Cart is Empty

If I Can Dream: Elvis Presley With the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Vinyl LP Set

An exciting revisit of Elvis' work, If I Can Dream focuses on the iconic artist's unmistakable voice, emphasizing the pure power of The King of Rock and Roll. Recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London with acclaimed producers Don Reedman and Nick Patrick, the 14-track album features Elvis' most dramatic original performances augmented with lush new arrangements by The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. "This would be a dream come true for Elvis," Priscilla Presley says of the project. "He would have loved to play with such a prestigious symphony orchestra. The music...the force that you feel with his voice and the orchestra is exactly what he would have done." Don Reedman also commented, "Abbey Road Studios and the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra are as good as it gets and Elvis deserves as good as it gets."

The album features a scintillating duet with the best-selling jazz-pop singer Michael Bublé on "Fever." The album also includes additional contributions by Rock and Roll Hall of Fame guitarist Duane Eddy adding his signature sound to "An American Trilogy" and "Bridge Over Troubled Water," and Italian operatic pop trio II Volo lending their outstanding vocals to "It's Now or Never." As arranger Nick Patrick said, "This is the record he would have loved to make." If I Can Dream also highlights Elvis Presley's diverse musical tastes and appreciation for great appreciation for great vocalists spanning a variety of genres from standards to opera.

If I Can Dream: Elvis Presley With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra


  • Vinyl LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Legacy
  • Release Date: November 2015


Disc 1 Side 1

  1. Burning Love 3: 29
  2. It's Now or Never 3: 15
  3. Love Me Tender 3: 25
  4. Fever Elvis Presley feat. Michael Bublé 4: 23

Disc 1 Side 2

  1. Bridge Over Troubled Water 4: 36
  2. And the Grass Won't Pay No Mind 3: 40
  3. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' 3: 57

Disc 2 Side 1

  1. There's Always Me 2: 20
  2. Can't Help Falling In Love 3: 18
  3. In the Ghetto 3: 11
  4. How Great Thou Art 3: 06

Disc 2 Side 2

  1. Steamroller Blues 3: 08
  2. An American Trilogy 4: 32
  3. If I Can Dream 3: 11

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
Vincenzo D.
Love love love

The best as always

Kimberly P.
If I can dream

Excellent record. Great quality! Love the sound of my favorite song backed by the orchestra! I will be shopping at Graceland more.

Ted C.
If I Can Dream: Elvis Presley With The Royal Philharmonic LP SetOrchestra

This is my 2nd copy of this LP set. Ihave played the the first copy I have several times and I'm saving this set . This one will never be opened. It's a great album with great sound. I have 2 copies of other LP's also. Keep up the good work. 👍

Lynn M.
Amazing Music

Love the sound!

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …