Your Cart is Empty

Elvis: The How Great Thou Art Sessions FTD 5 CD Set

FTD is pleased to announce the release of THE HOW GREAT THOU ART SESSIONS as part of the Follow That Dream "Sessions Series". Recorded during May and June of 1996, the 3x Platinum winning album provided Elvis with his first Grammy award for “Best Sacred Performance”. Apart from the excellent gospel performances including “Run On”, “So High” and “Where No One Stands Alone”, the sessions also spawned the secular hits “If Every Day Was Like Christmas”, “Love Letters” and Indescribably Blue”. 



  • Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Packaged in FTD's 8" format
  • Includes 24 page booklet with insightful notes, recording data and memorabilia
  • Label: Follow That Dream
  • Release Date: July 2023

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews Write a review
News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …