Your Cart is Empty

Elvis Presley: The Album Collection (60 CD Deluxe Set)

In commemoration of the 60th anniversary of the release of Elvis Presley's first album for RCA Records, Legacy Recordings, the catalog division of Sony Music Entertainment, released ELVIS PRESLEY - THE ALBUM COLLECTION, a monumental 60 CD box set anthology, on March 18, 2016.

Elvis Presley, the singer's first album for RCA Victor, was released on March 23, 1956, with its successor, Elvis, following in October 1956. Both albums reached # 1 on the US charts and achieved RIAA platinum status.

ELVIS PRESLEY - THE ALBUM COLLECTION includes album titles recorded by Elvis and released by RCA during the artist's lifelong association with the label. The deluxe set features Elvis' fabled Sun Sessions (recorded 1954 and 1955 at Sun Studio in Memphis, prior to Presley's signing with RCA), his first RCA sessions (January 10, 1956), and significant official Elvis album releases including studio, soundtrack and live titles in addition to compilations featuring unreleased songs or tracks new to the LP format. 

Highlights of the collection include: Elvis Presley and Elvis, the 1956 RCA studio album releases that rocketed Elvis into the pop culture stratosphere; all 17 of his film soundtrack LPs including Loving You, G.I. Blues, Blue Hawaii, and more; the 1969 American Sound session albums Elvis In Memphis and Back In Memphis; Elvis's stunning 1960s Nashville albums; the King's 1970s triumphant live concert recordings On Stage ( 1970), Elvis As Recorded Live At Madison Square Garden ( 1972) and Aloha From Hawaii Via Satellite ( 1973); compilation albums - including the Elvis' Golden Records series released between 1958 and 1968 - offering many of Elvis' non - album hits; the rare RCA Camden "budget" series which feature songs recorded for Presley films but not included on the traditional soundtrack albums in addition to other hard-to-find material.

ELVIS PRESLEY - THE ALBUM COLLECTION presents - for the first time, in many cases - Elvis's official, original albums as they were first released and designed to be heard.


  • Boxed Set
  • Number of Discs: 60
  • Label: Legacy RCA
  • Release date: March 18, 2016
  • Restored album sleeves, original RCA inserts, CD labels replicate original Side 1 labels
  • 300 page fully illustrated hard cover book
  • Three CDs of essential rare tracks, each volume devoted to one of the decades - the 1950, the 1960s and the 1970s


  1. Elvis Presley (1956)
  2. Elvis (1956)
  3. Loving You (1957)
  4. Elvis Christmas Album (1957)
  5. Elvis' Golden Records (1958)
  6. King Creole (1958)
  7. For LP Fans Only (1959)
  8. A Date With Elvis (1959)
  9. Elvis Gold Records Volume 2 - 50,000,000 Elvis Fans Can't Be Wrong (1959)
  10. Elvis Is Back! (1960)
  11. G.I. Blues (1960)
  12. His Hand In Mine (1960)
  13. Something For Everybody (1961)
  14. Blue Hawaii (1961)
  15. Pot Luck (1962)
  16. Girls! Girls! Girls! (1962)
  17. It Happened At The World's Fair (1963)
  18. Elvis' Golden Records Volume 3 (1963)
  19. Fun In Acapulco (1963)
  20. Kissin' Cousins (1964)
  21. Roustabout (1964)
  22. Girl Happy (1965)
  23. Elvis For Everyone (1965)
  24. Harum Scarum (1965)
  25. Frankie And Johnny (1966)
  26. Paradise, Hawaiian Style (1966)
  27. Spinout (1966)
  28. How Great Thou Art (1967)
  29. Double Trouble (1967)
  30. Clambake (1967)
  31. Elvis' Gold Records Volume 4 (1968)
  32. Speedway (1968)
  33. Elvis Sings Flaming Star (1968)
  34. Elvis (NBC-TV Special) (1968)
  35. From Elvis In Memphis (1969)
  36. From Memphis To Vegas/From Vegas To Memphis (2 discs, 1969)
  37. Let's Be Friends (1970)
  38. On Stage (1970)
  39. Almost In Love (1970)
  40. That's The Way It Is (1970)
  41. Elvis Country (I'm 10,000 Years Old) (1971)
  42. Love Letters From Elvis (1971)
  43. C'mon Everybody (1971)
  44. I Got Lucky (1971)
  45. Elvis Sings The Wonderful World Of Christmas (1971)
  46. Elvis Now (1972)
  47. He Touched Me (1972)
  48. Elvis: As Recorded At Madison Square Garden (1972)
  49. Aloha From Hawaii Via Satellite (2 discs, 1973)
  50. Elvis (Fool) (1973)
  51. Raised On Rock (1973)
  52. Good Times (1974)
  53. Elvis: As Recorded Live On Stage In Memphis (1974)
  54. Promised Land (1975)
  55. Elvis Today (1975)
  56. From Elvis Presley Boulevard, Memphis, Tennessee (1976)
  57. Moody Blue (1977)
  58. '50s Rarities (new collection)
  59. '60s Rarities (new collection)
  60. '70s Rarities (new collection)

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
EP fan girl 83
fantastic collectible collection!

I bought one of these sets a few years ago, and listened to them so much that I actually misplaced a few. I wanted to replace the entire set and was so happy to see thid set for sale again! It is so great having all of Elvis's LPs available on individual CDs! I just LOVE this set! Well worth the cost.

David T.
Magnificent set

This box is getting harder and harder to find, so I was really happy to find it on the Graceland Store website. It’s a beautiful set with great sound, with an informative and well illustrated hard-cover book. Packed well and arrived within a few days.

Rebecca T.
The best CD album collection EVER!!!

It’s so great to now have all of Elvis’ albums. This collection of cd’s are so much fun to listen too.

Barbara R.
Elvis Presley: The Album Collection 60 CD Deluxe Set

This set is amazing. I am in hog heaven. Beautiful pictures of Elvis, endless listening to his gorgeous voice and the CDs give the timeline of his entire career as the King of Rock in Roll. I love this set forever!

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …