Your Cart is Empty

Elvis Presley Christmas Duets CD

"Christmas Duets" was released by RCA Records in 2008, consisting of archival Elvis Presley vocal recordings mixed with completely re-recorded instrumentation and new vocals by contemporary country and gospel singers. Three tracks on the album do not have duet vocals: "The First Noel", "If I Get Home On Christmas Day", and "Winter Wonderland". However, the instrumental tracks for these songs were re-recorded by contemporary musicians, just like on all other songs. The Martina McBride and Carrie Underwood duets have both charted on the Billboard country charts, with the latter reaching the Top 40.


  • Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Sony Legacy
  • Number of Tracks: 13
  • Studio Recording
  • Genre: Holiday
  • Released 2008


  1. Blue Christmas with Martina McBride
  2. I'll Be Home For Christmas with Carrie Underwood
  3. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) with LeAnn Rimes
  4. Santa Clause Is Back In Town with Wynonna Judd
  5. Silent Night with Sara Evans
  6. White Christmas with Amy Grant
  7. Merry Christmas Baby with Gretchen Wilson
  8. O Little Town Of Bethlehem with Karen Fairchild and Kimberly Schlapman of Little Big Town
  9. Silver Bells with Anne Murray
  10. O Come, All Ye Faithful with Olivia Newton-John


  1. The First Noel ( 2008) Elvis Presley
  2. If I Get Home On Christmas Day ( 2008) Elvis Presley
  3. Winter Wonderland ( 2008) Elvis Presley

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …