Your Cart is Empty

Elvis Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Vinyl LP

ELVIS – Original Motion Picture Soundtrackis the music companion to the Warner Bros. Pictures biopic film ELVIS, from Baz Lurhmann. This critically acclaimed film stars Austin Butler as Elvis Presley and Tom Hanks as his enigmatic manager, Colonel Tom Parker. The soundtrack features a sampling of original songs from Elvis’s extraordinary body of work from the 1950’s, 60’s and 70’s, and new recordings celebrating his diverse musical influence and enduring impact on popular artists of today. 

ELVIS – Original Motion Picture Soundtrackincludes plenty of A-list names across the musical spectrum. Starting with Elvis himself, additional artists included here are Doja Cat, Nardo Wick, Jack White, Chris Isaak, Eminem, Swae Lee, Diplo, Kacey Musgraves, Jazmine Sullivan, Tame Impala, Stevie Nicks, and many others.


  • Various Artists
  • Black Vinyl LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Legacy
  • Number of Tracks: 14
  • Studio Recording
  • Release Date 11/18/2022



  1. Suspicious Minds (Vocal Intro) - Elvis Presley
  2. Vegas - Doja Cat
  3. The King And I - Eminem & CeeLo Green
  4. Tupelo Shuffle - Swae Lee & Diplo feat. Gary Clark Jr. & Austin Butler
  5. Can't Help Falling in Love - Kacey Musgraves
  6. Cotton Candy Land - Stevie Nicks & Chris Isaak
  7. Edge of Reality (Tame Impala Remix) - Elvis Presley & Tame Impala
  8. Don't Fly Away (PNAU Remix) - Elvis Presley & PNAU 


  1. Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child - Jazmine Sullivan
  2. If I Can Dream - Måneskin
  3. Power of My Love - Elvis Presley & Jack White
  4. I Got A Feelin’ In My Body (Stuart Price Remix) - Elvis Presley & Stuart Price
  5. Suspicious Minds - Paravi
  6. In the Ghetto (World Turns Remix) - Elvis Presley feat. Nardo Wick

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Write a review
News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …