Your Cart is Empty


Elvis Merry Christmas Baby Vinyl LP

  17 of Elvis' most festive favorites! 


  • 12" Vinyl
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Number of tracks: 17
  • Label: Legacy Recordings
  • Release Date: September 2018

Track Listing:

  Side A:

1. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
2. Blue Christmas
3. Winter Wonderland
4. White Christmas
5. I'll Be Home For Christmas
6. Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees
7. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
8. It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
9. O Come, All Ye Faithful

10. Silent Night

  Side B:

1. Merry Christmas Baby
2. If Every Day Was Like Christmas
3. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
4. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
5. The Wonderful World Of Christmas
6. On A Snowy Christmas Night
7. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …