Your Cart is Empty

Elvis: Inspirational CD

Elvis: Inspirational includes 20 songs that represent the music to which Elvis had perhaps the most profound lifelong attachment to as an artist and as a man. Singing and recording inspirational music sacred and secular old and new was a career-long commitment not just a phase. The sound feel and fervor of Gospel helped to shape every aspect of what he produced on stage and in the studio.


  • Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Legacy SBME
  • Number of Tracks: 20
  • Studio Recording
  • Genre: Gospel / Christian
  • Released February 2006


  1. If I Can Dream (Remastered)
  2. Crying in the Chapel
  3. Amazing Grace
  4. Danny Boy (Elvis Inspirational version)
  5. In the Ghetto
  6. Mama Liked The Roses (Elvis Inspirational version)
  7. An Evening Prayer
  8. Put Your Hand In The Hand (Elvis Inspirational version)
  9. You'll Never Walk Alone
  10. How Great Thou Art
  11. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen (Elvis Inspirational version)
  12. He Is My Everything
  13. A Thing Called Love (Elvis Inspirational version)
  14. And The Grass t Pay No Mind (Elvis Inspirational version)
  15. If That Isn't Love
  16. Help Me
  17. Only Believe
  18. Wonderful World (Elvis Inspirational version)
  19. Bridge Over Troubled Water ( 2003 Sony Remaster)
  20. The Impossible Dream (Elvis Inspirational version)

Mastered using DSD technology for maximum sound quality.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Write a review
News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …