Your Cart is Empty

Elvis If Everyday Was Like Christmas CD

"If Everyday Was like Christmas" is a collection of recordings formerly available on various Elvis Christmas releases, as well as four previously unreleased alternate takes. It offers two dozen holiday numbers he recorded, including unreleased alternate takes of "It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)" and "Holly Leaves and Christmas Trees", drawn from all five holiday albums Elvis put out and annotated with rare photos.


  • Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Sony BMG
  • Number of Tracks: 24
  • Studio Recording
  • Genre: Holiday
  • Released 1994


  1. If Every Day Was Like Christmas
  2. Blue Christmas
  3. Here Comes Santa Claus
  4. White Christmas
  5. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  6. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  7. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  8. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  9. It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
  10. If I Get Home On Christmas Day
  11. Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees
  12. Merry Christmas Baby
  13. Silver Bells
  14. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day
  15. The Wonderful World Of Christmas
  16. On A Snowy Christmas Night
  17. Winter Wonderland
  18. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  19. The First Noel
  20. It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You) (Unreleased alternate - Take 6)
  21. Silver Bells
  22. Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees
  23. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day
  24. Christmas Message From Elvis / Silent Night

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
Brett E.
I loved it

I got it when it received

Robert B.
Everyday was like Christmas

Very good quality and sound

Love it!

All year listening for us.

Ginger M.
Elvis if Everday was like Christmas CD

I will play it at Christmas

Kathy G.
Elvis If Everyday Was Like Christmas CD

The songs are absolutely beautiful.

Elvis Presley has such a beautiful voice.

Elvis Presley should of been recognized for his amazing voice.

There is no one in the world that can compare to Elvis Presley.

Thank you,

Kathy Godfrey
New Jersey

1 2
News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …