Your Cart is Empty

Elvis: Country CD

Twenty of Elvis' most beloved country performances are now available together on the Elvis: Country CD. This country inspired compilation features some of your favorite Elvis tunes and will make the perfect addition to any Elvis audio collection!


  • Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Legacy
  • Number of Tracks: 20
  • Released February 2006
  • Genre: Country

Track Listing

  1. For The Good Times
  2. Take Good Care Of Her
  3. She Wears My Ring
  4. Always On My Mind
  5. Snowbird
  6. Green, Green Grass Of Home
  7. Tomorrow Never Comes
  8. A Hundred Years From Now
  9. Kentucky Rain
  10. Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues
  11. It Ain't No Big Thing (But It's Growing)
  12. Are You Sincere
  13. Release Me
  14. Funny How Time Slips Away - Elvis Presley & The Jordanaires & The Imperials Quartet
  15. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  16. There's A Honky Tonk Angel (That Will Take Me Back In)
  17. If I'm A Fool (For Loving You)
  18. Pieces Of My Life
  19. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  20. I Can't Stop Loving You

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Write a review
News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …