Your Cart is Empty

The Wonder of You: Elvis Presley with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Vinyl LP


  • 150g 12" vinyl in a 2LP gatefold sleeve
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: RCA/Legacy
  • Release Date: December 2, 2016

The Wonder Of You: Elvis Presley With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra presents the iconic artist's unmistakable voice and most dramatic original performances augmented with lush new orchestral accompaniment. Recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London with acclaimed producers Don Reedman and Nick Patrick, the album spans a variety of musical styles that Elvis embraced, from rock and gospel to country and ballads. Featuring beloved Presley classics along with several surprises, standout tracks include a sultry new version of "A Big Hunk O' Love," the glorious "Amazing Grace," the heartfelt emotion of "Kentucky Rain" and a stunning new take on the classic "Always On My Mind." The new album is the follow-up to the global phenomenon If I Can Dream: Elvis Presley With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, released in 2015. 

The Wonder Of You: Elvis Presley With The Royal Philharmonic is presented in beautiful gatefold packaging and pressed on 150g vinyl. 


  1. A Big Hunk O' Love
  2. I've Got A Thing About You Baby
  3. Suspicious Minds
  4. Don't
  5. I Just Can't Help Believin'
  6. Just Pretend
  7. Love Letters
  8. Amazing Grace
  9. Starting Today
  10. Kentucky Rain
  11. Memories
  12. Let It Be Me
  13. Always on my Mind
  14. The Wonder of You


Bonus Track

  1. Just Pretend (Duet with Helene Fischer)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Cynthia l.
Music excellent

Phenomenal, excellent

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …