Your Cart is Empty

Elvis Sings The Wonderful World Of Christmas LP

Elvis Sings The Wonderful World of Christmas is the fifteenth studio album by Elvis Presley, released in October 1971. It was his first Christmas album with new recordings since Elvis' Christmas Album (1957). The album's single, "Merry Christmas Baby" / "O Come All Ye Faithful", was later released in November 1971. This album was a top seller and topped the Billboard Holiday Albums Chart.

  • 12" Vinyl
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Number of tracks: 11
  • Label: Legacy Recordings
  • Release Date: October 6, 2023
Track Listing:

Side A
  1. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  2. The First Noel
  3. On A Snowy Christmas Night
  4. Winter Wonderland
  5. The Wonderful World Of Christmas
  6. It Won’t Seem Like Christmas
Side B
  1. I’ll Be Home On Christmas Day
  2. If I Get Home On Christmas Day
  3. Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees
  4. Merry Christmas Baby
  5. Silver Bells

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Becky G.
Christmas album

Beautiful songs. Elvis is amazing

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …