Your Cart is Empty

Elvis Presley The Classic Christmas Album Holiday Collection

Nothing brings back cherished holiday memories, and creates new ones, like classic Elvis Christmas songs. This holiday album includes everyone's favorite holiday tracks and offers the perfect soundtrack to accent your Christmas traditions.

Features I:ll Be Home For Christmas with Carrie Underwood and Blue Christmas with Martina McBride.


  • Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Sony Legacy
  • Number of Tracks: 17
  • Studio Recording
  • Genre: Pop
  • Released October 2012


  1. I'll Be Home For Christmas (With Carrie Underwood)
  2. Blue Christmas (With Martina McBride)
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. The First Noel
  5. The Wonderful World of Christmas
  6. Holly Leaves and Christmas Trees
  7. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  8. Merry Christmas Baby
  9. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day
  10. If Every Day Was Like Christmas
  11. White Christmas
  12. Silent Night
  13. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  14. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  15. Santa Claus is Back in Town
  16. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  17. Blue Christmas
News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …