Your Cart is Empty

Christmas With Elvis Presley And The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Vinyl LP

Christmas with Elvis and the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra once again pairs The King of Rock and Roll with England’s most beloved orchestra for a new symphonic take on Elvis’ timeless Christmas favorites, with arrangements recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London. Includes “Blue Christmas,” “Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane),” “Merry Christmas Baby,” “Silent Night” and more.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Legacy
  • Number of Tracks: 13
  • Studio Recording
  • Release Date 10/6/17


  1. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  2. White Christmas
  3. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  4. Merry Christmas Baby
  5. Blue Christmas
  6. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  7. Winter Wonderland
  8. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  9. Silver Bells
  10. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
  11. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
  12. The First Noel
  13. Silent Night

Produced by Nick Patrick and Don Reedman

Executive Producers: Priscilla Presley and Don Reedman

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
Margaret P.
Vinyl records

Records were great.

Sandra N.
Christmas with Elvis

I haven't listen to the album yet, but out of all the albums I have ordered from you, I only had to send one back. I'm sure this one is awesome! I love Elvis with the Royal Philharmonic orchestra! I have other album's with the orchestra, sounds so beautiful, I'm sure this one is off the charts awesome!

Jeff Aldus
Another Home Run for Elvis and the Royal Philharmonic!

If you loved Elvis' 'If I Can Dream' and 'The Wonder of You' with the Royal Philharmonic, then you'll absolutely treasure 'Elvis Christmas'. It's a collection of some of his best and most famous Christmas songs, beautifully arranged and produced for 2017. If you're an Elvis fan, or know somebody who is, this Christmas album is AWESOME!

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Write a review
News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …