Your Cart is Empty

Elvis 75 Single Disc

Here is a glittering collection fit for a king - in this case, THE undisputed, Once and Future King of Rock 'n' Roll.

To commemorate the 75th anniversary of the birth of Elvis Aaron Presley, ELVIS 75 collects 25 unforgettable songs that span the breadth of his monumental, rags-to-riches career.


  • Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Legacy
  • Number of Tracks: 25
  • Studio and Live Recording
  • Genre: Pop
  • Released January 2009


  1. That's All Right
  2. I Forgot to Remember to Forget
  3. Heartbreak Hotel
  4. Blue Suede Shoes
  5. Hound Dog
  6. Don't Be Cruel
  7. Love Me Tender (From the 20th Century-Fox CinemaScope Production "Love Me Tender")
  8. Love Me
  9. All Shook Up
  10. Jailhouse Rock
  11. Trouble
  12. It's Now or Never
  13. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  14. Little Sister
  15. Can't Help Falling in Love
  16. Viva Las Vegas
  17. How Great Thou Art
  18. Guitar Man
  19. If I Can Dream (stereo mix)
  20. In the Ghetto
  21. Suspicious Minds
  22. Polk Salad Annie
  23. An American Trilogy
  24. Burning Love
  25. Always on My Mind
News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …