Your Cart is Empty

2014 Elvis Presley On Stage CD

In spring 2014 Graceland and Elvis Presley Enterprises presented a new tour concept Elvis Presley - On Stage which performed in thirty five European cities.

Elvis Presley - On Stage was a concert experience like no other. Through the seamless melding of a live band, singers and orchestra with the iconic voice and video imagery of Elvis, the result was an immersive stage performance that clearly demonstrated why Elvis Presley was arguably the greatest entertainer of the 20th Century and beyond. This show took its inspiration from Elvis' intimate Las Vegas stage shows.

Now you can own this two disc thirty track CD featuring the songs performed on the Elvis Presley - On Stage tour. This is a great collection of previously recorded live and studio tracks by Elvis.

Available exclusively on store.graceland.com.



  • Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Sony Legacy
  • Release Date: March 2010

Disc 1

  1. Introduction: Also Sprach Zarathustra ( Theme From 2001 : A Space Odyssey )
  2. That's All Right
  3. I Got A Woman
  4. Hound Dog
  5. Don't Be Cruel
  6. Mystery Train/Tiger Man
  7. Just Pretend
  8. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  9. Sweet Caroline
  10. Heartbreak Hotel
  11. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  12. Baby, What You Want Me To Do
  13. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  14. One Night
  15. I Can't Stop Loving You
  16. Love Me Tender
  17. Polk Salad Annie
  18. The Wonder Of You
Disc 2
  1. Trouble/Guitar Man
  2. Jailhouse Rock
  3. All Shook Up
  4. Blue Suede Shoes
  5. You've Lost That Loving Feeling
  6. Patch It Up
  7. Don't Cry Daddy
  8. In The Ghetto
  9. How Great Thou Art
  10. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  11. Suspicious Minds
  12. Can't Help Falling In Love
  13. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus/Nearer My God To Thee
  14. Oh How I Love Jesus
  15. Show Me Thy Ways, O Lord
  16. Hide Thou Me (home recording)

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review
News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …