Your Cart is Empty

Elvis Kissin' Cousins FTD CD

As part of its CLASSIC ALBUM series, FTD is pleased to announce the release of the original soundtrack album for “KISSIN’ COUSINS.”

It features unreleased outtakes, rarities and an informative illustrated 16-page booklet with rare memorabilia, movie trivia and photos.

Due to the small amount of existing outtakes (as Elvis didn’t record with the band) it includes instrumental masters recorded at the RCA Studio in Nashville that show the great musicianship of the players.


  • Includes 16-page photo booklet
  • Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Follow That Dream
  • Release Date: November 2017
  • EAN 5060209751207




1. Kissin’ Cousins (Number 2)
2. Smokey Mountain Boy
3. There’s Gold In The Mountains
4. One Boy Two Little Girls
5. Catchin’ On Fast
6. Tender Feeling


7. Anyone (Could Fall in Love with You)
8. Barefoot Ballad
9. Once Is Enough
10. Kissin’ Cousins
11. Echoes Of Love
12. (It’s a) Long Lonely Highway



13. Kissin’ Cousins (Number 2) (unedited master)*
14. Catchin’ On Fast (unedited master)*
15. Anyone (Could Fall in Love with You) (v.o. take 2/alternate master)*
16. Kissin’ Cousins (hillbilly vocal)*
17. Kissin’ Cousins (regular vocal)*
18. Barefoot Ballad (vocal overdub, take 2 & pickup take 4 - partial)*
19. Barefoot Ballad (instrumental)*
20. There’s Gold In The Mountains (instrumental)*
21. Pappy Won’t You Please Come Home (Dolores Edgin vocal, take 6/M)*
22. There’s Gold In The Mountains (track, takes 1-2)*
23. One Boy Two Little Girls (track, take 2)*
24. Once Is Enough (track, take 1)*
25. Tender Feeling (track, take 1)*
26. Kissin’ Cousins (Number 2) (track, take 1)*
27. Smokey Mountain Boy (track, take 1-intro & take 4/M)*
28. Catchin’ On Fast (track, take 1 & ending take 2)*
29. Barefoot Ballad (track, take 2)* 3:06 
30. Anyone (Could Fall in Love with You) (track, take 4)*
31. Kissin’ Cousins (track, take 1)* 1:49 
32. Tender Feeling (vocal only, take 1/M)* 2:39 

* previously unreleased

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews Write a review
News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …