Your Cart is Empty

Elvis Presley Rebel With A Cause '56 FTD Book And CD Set

REBEL WITH A CAUSE follows Elvis between August 16 and September 30, 1956 from his arrival in Hollywood to his return to Memphis. Produced by David English and Pål Granlund, it includes many rare unpublished photos taken from the original negatives.

The  BONUS CD features ELVIS PRESLEY: ROCK N’ ROLL NO.2 – an album originally released by HMV in the UK. It also features all 4 songs from Elvis’ first appearance on the Ed Sullivan Show on September 9, 1956 and a recording off the afternoon performance of September 26 in Tupelo, Mississippi.


  • Audio CD and Book
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Number of Tracks: 32
  • Label: Follow That Dream
  • Release Date: February 2018

Track Listing: 

    1. Rip It Up
    2. Love Me
    3. When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again
    4. Long Tall Sally
    5. First In Line
    6. Paralyzed
    7. So Glad You're Mine
    8. Old Shep (Take 5)
    9. Ready Teddy
    10. Anyplace Is Paradise
    11. How's The World Treating You?
    12. How Do You Think I Feel?
    13. Don't Be Cruel
    14. Elvis talks
    15. Love Me Tender
    16. Ready Teddy
    17. Hound Dog
    18. Heartbreak Hotel
    19. Long Tall Sally
    20. Presentations
    21. I Was The One
    22. I Want You, I Need You
    23. Elvis talks
    24. I Got A Woman
    25. Don't Be Cruel
    26. Ready Teddy
    27. Love Me Tender
    28. Hound Dog
    29. Interview with Vernon & Gladys Presley
    30. Interview with Nick Adams
    31. Interview with Judy Hopper
    32. Interview with Elvis 

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews Write a review
News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …